KCPS President Greg Whitfield (L) presenting the trophy to winner Roger Smith (R)

The annual KCPS Frank Hinchcliff Trophy has this year been won by Roger Smith for his print “Early Start Paekak”. In awarding the win on Monday 22nd July, judge Toya Heatley commented “I can almost smell the steam as it rises from the engine”.

Early Start Paekak

Runner up was “All Eyes on the Sunrise” by Greg Whitfield.

All Eyes on the Sunrise

Thanks to all who entered.