We had a good attendance of 30 people at the AGM, for a short formal session (19 minutes) then lots of socialising over refreshments, and the Matiu/Somes Island AV.

My outgoing President’s Report is available online and also via the RESOURCES section of the website.

Thanks to everyone on the current committee, and congratulations to the new office holders on the incoming committee:

  • Ian Linning (President)
  • Alison Viskovic (Vice President)
  • Karyn Crocker (Competition Secretary)
  • Carol Molineux
  • David Blyth
  • Gavin Klee
  • Neil Gordon (Immediate Past President)